Foot No Broke

X-Ray Hey, look Ma!  No breaks!  Just a quick post before I go have my Osteopath probe my foot trying to find the source of the piercing pain.  As happy as I am that it’s not broken, I’m still frustrated at the fact I haven’t been able to do much of anything as of late.  At least if it was broken I could have a reasonable expectation of what I was looking at for recovery time…now it’s kind of up in the air.

Well, at the very least I get to voluntarily be manipulated in severalpainfull/akward ways and I get to scream like a little girl…let’s consider this masochistic therapy.  Hopefully I’ll be back in action sooner than later, chasing PR’s and prepping for race da…the only thing I’ve chased lately is one beer with another one…or two.

About 51feetunder

Running & Fitness, Rock Climbing & Outdoor Activities, Photography & Rock & Roll.

Posted on February 23, 2011, in Health, Injury and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

