Photo Post

I love urban/rural decay photograhy, and I’ve made an attempt(s) to do the genre justice. This is a shot I took a few years ago and I hope you enjoy it; I took this one in 2009 in SW Ontario, Canada.

If you are here for the running content, there is some coming unfortuntately I’ve been busy with work as of late and unable to post more substantial post prepared. Even so, enjoy the photo and let me know what you think.

Have a good one kids

About 51feetunder

Running & Fitness, Rock Climbing & Outdoor Activities, Photography & Rock & Roll.

Posted on February 13, 2012, in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I’m noticing that when I post pics at supposedly “full” size, WP still adjusts them ever-so-slightly which causes some blurring. If you click on the image you can view it unmodified.

  2. I love it!!! You should post more pictures you’ve taken, this one is great! I love the focal point direction this draws your eyes too! And that splash of red ribbon at the bottom, so interesting! Great shot!

Leave a Reply

