I’m Outta Here…for a week that is…

  Hey there, just a quick post to let all my faithful readers that I won’t be around for a week.  I’m taking the family on another painful roadtrip (hopefully we won’t blow up our car in the middle of nowhere this time).  There weather is supposed to be good, but I doubt there will be much chance of braving the ocean this time of year.

Anyway, if I can post while away I will, but I wouldn’t hold my breath if I were you.

Have a good week kids!

About 51feetunder

Running & Fitness, Rock Climbing & Outdoor Activities, Photography & Rock & Roll.

Posted on March 10, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Where are you guys heading?!
    Hope you have a fun and SAFE trip 😉

    PS make sure to take some photographs on your vaca!!!

  2. Have fun 🙂 I hope you know you’ll have to say Hi to me if you see me at around the bay b/c I’ll never recognize you unless you’re on fire with a helmet and sunglasses on 😉

Leave a Reply

