Quick Note & Monster Truck – Seven Seas Blues

Hey there everyone!  Anyone there?

Sorry for the hiatus as of late but work has been kicking my ass since we got back from vacation a couple weeks ago, leaving me without the time or energy to write anything.  To top things off, I pulled my hamstring last week so my running/training has disappeared almost entirely.  Hopefully things will turn around soon.

Moving on, there’s a local band that has been ripping  the joint up lately which you should really check out; Monster Truck.  I just grabbed both of their early EPs and have been rocking out constantly.  To me they fit nicely with Rival Sons, but I’ll leave it up to you to decide.

Have a great one kids!

About 51feetunder

Running & Fitness, Rock Climbing & Outdoor Activities, Photography & Rock & Roll.

Posted on July 25, 2012, in Music, Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

